Pfister Chocolatier,
produits Pfister Chocolatier,

Chocolate factory Chocolate liqueurs, hollow moulding, chocolates, specialities, bars...

1947

20 - 40 employees

8 M€

650 tonnes

Managing director : Jean-Luc Ulrich

Am Dorfbach 2 - CH - 8308 Illnau - Zurich

+41 52 355 50 50

contact

+PfisterchocolatierCh

Switzerland has long been renowned for its chocolate.

With its acquisition in the year 2000 of the Pfister chocolate factory, located in the Zürcher Oberland,the Omnia group gained a star of the Swiss chocolate industry. Created in 1947, the Pfister brand is reputed for its traditional chocolate, combining quality and expertise.

The Swiss company has focused on a chocolate culture with multiple and shared gastronomic identities: liqueur chocolates without a sugar coat (achieved using alcohol injection), hollow chocolates, truffles, Neapolitans and solid or filled chocolate bars. All the coatings are made using Ecuadorian beans from one of the group's plantations.

Innovation and technology are at the heart of Pfister's policies. Highly automated production lines and high-speed machines operate in a modern building that fulfills all the requirements of Swiss quality.

Pfister

Pfister Chocolatier,
produits Pfister Chocolatier,

Chocolaterie Bonbons de chocolat fourrés à la liqueur, moulages creux Bonbons de chocolat, spécialités, tablettes…

1947

20 - 40 personnes

8 M€

650 tonnes

Directeur général : Jean-Luc Ulrich

Am Dorfbach 2 - CH - 8308 Illnau - Zurich

+41 52 355 50 50

contact

+PfisterchocolatierCh

La réputation de la Suisse sur la planète chocolat n’est plus à faire.

En faisant l’acquisition en 2000 de la chocolaterie Pfister, implantée dans l’Oberland zurichois, le groupe OMNIA a décroché une étoile de l’industrie chocolatière suisse. Créée en 1947, la marque Pfister est renommée pour son chocolat de tradition, alliant qualité et savoir-faire.

La société suisse est orientée vers une culture chocolatière aux identités gourmandes multiples et partagées : chocolats à l’alcool sans croûte de sucre (procédé par injection d’alcool), corps creux, truffes, napolitains, tablettes massives ou fourrées. Toutes les couvertures sont fabriquées avec des fèves d’Équateur, en provenance d’une des plantations du groupe.

L’innovation et la technologie sont au coeur de la politique de Pfister. Des lignes très robotisées et des machines à grande vitesse sont installées dans un bâtiment moderne répondant à toutes les exigences de la qualité suisse !

Pfister